Minimalist (WPC)

Minimalist  ???  Clueless 🙂 read and re read the description to understand the concept and the technique. Transported me back to college days. Often I sat in the exam hall chewing my pencil , re reading questions.

After serious thought and digging through my folders I have found a couple of photographs that I think qualify as ‘Minimalist’.

Photography Guru’s, awaiting your suggestions and opinion on them !!

DSC03198

 

IMG_3404

In this week’s challenge, show us your minimalist photos. Find an interesting texture, color, or silhouette. Maybe there is a story that you can tell with your minimalist photo

24 thoughts on “Minimalist (WPC)”

  1. Excellent photos. I love both of them, especially how the soft light gently falls on and illuminate the flowers that look so divine. It is indeed a bit of a challenge this week. Haha, sounds like you relived your younger days thinking of this week’s challenge 😉

    Like

  2. Lovely photos, both of them.
    I use the challenge word as a challenge to how I can play with the idea. Words as playthings, why not? We’re not in college anymore! 😉
    I give you an A in advance. Have fun!

    Like

Comments are closed.