Daily Prompt: Sibling magic

What was the last picture you took? Tell us the story behind it. (No story behind the photo? Make one up, or choose the last picture you took that had one.)

There is no bond stronger than that between a brother and sister. Recently I watched the magic slowly unfold between Junior and his cousin Zara. They were meeting after quite some time.

My sister and I were busy in the kitchen chatting and preparing for dinner while the kids played in the hall. After sometime, we noticed that the house was quite. No more of Junior’s vrooom !!! vrooom!! or zara’s giggles.

Alarmed, we ran out of the kitchen and rushed to the hall.

We stopped at the entrance and watched teary eyed. I grabbed my phone and tried to capture these precious moments. I’ll let the pictures tell the story.

Hey !! Zara you’ve grown taller.

Wow !! I can understand what you are saying. No more babababa, mamamaa. Lets save the world from Alien Attack. Zara,will you be my assistant ?

zara jim

( Zara finds something more interesting and crawls away).

Nah !! Zara, I think I’ll have to wait for some more years.

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Sibling magic”

Comments are closed.